Time to relax

Reported by Noah – Travelling takes a lot of effort and sometimes you need time to relax – which is exactly what I am doing now with my family. It’s really nice to meet cousins who I don’t have any memory of. Today, when my cousins were at school, me and mum went to the Queensland Science Museum in Brisbane. I really enjoyed it because there were lots and lots of interactive exhibits which varied from running tracks and  a spinning corridor which made me feel very wobbly. Afterwards, we caught the boat across the river and made some exciting plans for Japan which you will hear about very soon indeed.

About onebigfieldtrip

Mum and son round-the-world travellers.
This entry was posted in In Australia. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time to relax

  1. Neil says:

    Glad you having a great time with your cousins. See you on SKYPE soon

Leave a Reply

