Rather quick preparations

By Noah-Now we’ve got some funny money our travels seem nearer and more real than ever! My mum keeps telling me to start packing my bag so maybe it’s time to get packing for our next big adventure. This time, as Scandinavia features on the list of destinations, we’ve had to think about a winter collection of travel wear. Since this includes clothes much thicker than our usual gear we’ve been picking up many items made of merino wool which have had to be tested out. We were expecting this winter not to disappoint after last years arctic conditions but it seems those clouds haven’t made it past America yet! So, I’ve had to try out my new thermals in rather unrealistic temperatures, although the snow dome did provide some realism to my snow boots. All these thicker clothes mean I’ve had to buy a bigger rucksack-here it is…

picture002 (2)

About onebigfieldtrip

Mum and son round-the-world travellers.
This entry was posted in The Planning Stage. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rather quick preparations

  1. Uthman says:

    I hope you have a fun time and good luck for the KES test

Leave a Reply

